Company Phone Number

BOD Officers

Chairperson: Ms. Beverly Williams, Community Volunteer  (336-456-4011)
Vice Chairperson: Ms. JoAnn Currie, Community Volunteer (336-314-0645)
Secretary: Mr. Garry Danner, SVP Business Services Team Leader, BB&T
Treasurer: Ms. Alison Upton, Audit Manager, KPMG LLP

BOD Members

Baucom, Will – BB&T
Biffle, Teresa – Greensboro Police Department
Boren, Sandra- Cone Health Foundation
Brady, Edith- High Point Museum
Britt Robin- Guilford Child Development
Cardwell, Ron- Guilford College
Currie, JoAnn (Vice Chair) – Community Volunteer
Danner, Garry- BB&T
Devine, Debbie- The Learning Palette Preschool
Galloni, Carmen- KPMG
Garnette, Lindy- YWCA
Hardy, Nakia- Guilford County Schools
Hill, Denise- Guilford County DSS
McLemore, Traci- United Way of Greensboro NC
Parrish, David- City of Greensboro
Thompson, Karen-Black Child Development Institute
Turner, Tracy-NC Courts
Upton, Alison-KPMG
Weil, John-UNCG
Williams, Beverly (Chair) – Community Volunteer

Emeritus Board Members

Arbuckle, Margaret (Emeritus) – Community Volunteer
Ives, Andi (Emeritus)-Family Support Network (Ret.)

500 W. Friendly Ave. Suite 100 · Greensboro, NC · 27401